Please wait. Working.

Cosy Club - Catch all the action of the Rugby World Cup

Cosy Club Cardiff is the perfect destination for the Rugby World Cup and you can cheer Wales all the way to the Webb Ellis Cup this Autumn. 

Get your seat for every group stage match:

  • Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am
  • Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales (Tokyo), 8.45am*
  • Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am
  • Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am*

 

When (not if) we progress to the knockout stages you can enjoy the atmosphere for every tackle and try: 

KNOCKOUT STAGES

  • Sat 19 Oct QF1 Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D (Oita), 8.15am*
  • Sat 19 Oct QF2 Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A (Tokyo), 11.15am
  • Sun 20 Oct QF3 Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C (Oita), 8.15am*
  • Sun 20 Oct QF4 Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B (Tokyo), 11.15am
  • Sat 26 Oct Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 (Yokohama), 9.00am*
  • Sun 27 Oct Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 (Yokohama), 9.00am*
  • Fri 1 Nov Third-place Play-off (Tokyo), 9.00am*
  • Sat 2 Nov RWC 2019 Final (Yokohama), 9.00am*

 

Opening times

  • We will be open from 8am on the days with an *

Locate