Please wait. Working.

your visit

Opening Times

Wednesday 12 December -

Thursday 13 December -

Friday 14 December -

Saturday 15 December -

Sunday 16 December -

Monday 17 December -

Tuesday 18 December -

Seasonal opening hours:

Wednesday 12 December : 9am - 8pm
Thursday 13 December : 9am - 8pm
Friday 14 December : 9am - 8pm
Saturday 15 December : 9am - 8pm
Sunday 16 December : 11am - 5pm
Monday 17 December : 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 18 December : 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 19 December : 9am - 9pm
Thursday 20 December : 9am - 9pm
Friday 21 December : 9am - 9pm
Saturday 22 December : 9am - 8pm
Sunday 23 December : 11am - 5pm
Christmas Eve : 9am - 5pm
Christmas Day : CLOSED - CLOSED
Boxing Day : 9.30am - 6pm
Thursday 27 December : 9.30am - 8pm
Friday 28 December : 9.30am - 8pm
Saturday 29 December : 9.30am - 7pm
Sunday 30 December : 11am - 5pm
New Year's Eve : 9am - 5pm
New Year's Day : 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 2 January : 9.30am - 8pm
Thursday 3 January : 9.30am - 8pm
Friday 4 January : 9.30am - 8pm

Information on Opening Hours

Shop 'til 8pm weekdays. Eat 'til late

For late night shopping every week night and food from first thing in the morning 'til bedtime and beyond, head to St David's.

What's On and Offers

1